South Tampa Center for the Arts
Technical Theatre
Taylor Sweat
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Friday, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
01/17/20 - 06/12/20 (20 weeks)

Waitlist

This class is open to students in 1st through 8th grade.  It is designed to teach students more about the technical aspects of theatre through hands-on experiences such as: building and painting the set, painting and sewing costumes, making and embellishing props, dealing with scripts and materials, and more.  Specifically, students will make and help to create the items needed for our performance-based classes.  Students have the option of enrolling in this class monthly and drop-in weekly.

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/24/20 4:45 PM
01/31/20    4:45 PM Friday 01/31/20 4:45 PM
02/07/20    <None> Friday (State Fair Day) 02/07/20
(State Fair Day)
02/14/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/14/20 4:45 PM
02/21/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/21/20 4:45 PM
02/28/20    4:45 PM Friday 02/28/20 4:45 PM
03/06/20    4:45 PM Friday 03/06/20 4:45 PM
03/13/20    4:45 PM Friday 03/13/20 4:45 PM
03/20/20    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 03/20/20
(Spring Break)
03/27/20    4:45 PM Friday 03/27/20 4:45 PM
04/03/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/03/20 4:45 PM
04/10/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/10/20 4:45 PM
04/17/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/17/20 4:45 PM
04/24/20    4:45 PM Friday 04/24/20 4:45 PM
05/01/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/01/20 4:45 PM
05/08/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/08/20 4:45 PM
05/15/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/15/20 4:45 PM
05/22/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/22/20 4:45 PM
05/29/20    4:45 PM Friday 05/29/20 4:45 PM
06/05/20    4:45 PM Friday 06/05/20 4:45 PM
06/12/20    4:45 PM Friday 06/12/20 4:45 PM