South Tampa Center for the Arts
Acting Sketchy I
Molly Healy
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
01/13/20 - 06/15/20 (20 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 2nd through 4th grade. Students will create, write and perform their very own comedy sketch show.  Think Saturday Night Live with the fun and creative twist that only young comedians can create! Students will employ improvisations, games and ensemble-driven playmaking to craft a one-of-a kind show filled to the brim with laughs and imagination. Whether they're a prankster, a jokester or just filled with "sillies", this class provides an outlet for students' most creative comedic energy!

Upcoming Meetings
01/27/20    6:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 6:00 PM
02/03/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 6:00 PM
02/10/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 6:00 PM
02/17/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/17/20 6:00 PM
02/24/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:00 PM
03/02/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:00 PM
03/09/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:00 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/23/20 6:00 PM
03/30/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 6:00 PM
04/06/20    6:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 6:00 PM
04/13/20    6:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 6:00 PM
04/20/20    6:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 6:00 PM
04/27/20    6:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 6:00 PM
05/04/20    6:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 6:00 PM
05/11/20    6:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 6:00 PM
05/18/20    6:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 6:00 PM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day)
06/01/20    6:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 6:00 PM
06/08/20    6:00 PM Monday 06/08/20 6:00 PM
06/15/20    6:00 PM Monday 06/15/20 6:00 PM