South Tampa Center for the Arts
Main Stage Jr. Production
Molly Healy
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Mon, Wed, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
01/13/20 - 06/10/20 (20 weeks)

Waitlist

This class will solely focus on the Spring semester's Main Stage Jr. Production and is open to students in 1st through 4th grade. All students in this class are required to enroll in either Acting Fundamentals I, Acting for Musical Theatre I or Performance Vocals I (at no additional tuition cost). Students will rehearse and craft the show in a semi-professional atmosphere, while learning the importance of ensemble, responsibility, professionalism, and community as it relates to all areas of theatre.  Students are required to attend all rehearsals including tech week and shows.  Students and parents will sign a contract committing fully to the class once casting is set.  Please note this class meets twice a week on Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:30-4:30pm. 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/27/20    3:30 PM Monday 01/27/20 3:30 PM
01/29/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 3:30 PM
02/03/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/03/20 3:30 PM
02/05/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 3:30 PM
02/10/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 3:30 PM
02/12/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 3:30 PM
02/17/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 3:30 PM
02/19/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 3:30 PM
02/24/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 3:30 PM
02/26/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 3:30 PM
03/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 3:30 PM
03/04/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 3:30 PM
03/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 3:30 PM
03/11/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 3:30 PM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/16/20
(Spring Break)
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/18/20
(Spring Break)
03/23/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 3:30 PM
03/25/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 3:30 PM
03/30/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 3:30 PM
04/01/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 3:30 PM
04/06/20    3:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 3:30 PM
04/08/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 3:30 PM