South Tampa Center for the Arts
Acting Sketchy II
Molly Healy
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
08/13/19 - 12/03/19 (16 weeks)

Register

This class is for students in 5th through 8th grade. Students will create, write and perform their very own comedy sketch show.  Think Saturday Night Live with the fun and creative twist that only young comedians can create! Students will employ improvisations, games and ensemble-driven playmaking to craft a one-of-a kind show filled to the brim with laughs and imagination. Whether they're a prankster, a jokester or just filled with "sillies", this class provides an outlet for students' most creative comedic energy!

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
08/27/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 6:00 PM
09/03/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 6:00 PM
09/10/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 6:00 PM
09/17/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 6:00 PM
09/24/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 6:00 PM
10/01/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 6:00 PM
10/08/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 6:00 PM
10/15/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 6:00 PM
10/22/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 6:00 PM
10/29/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 6:00 PM
11/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 6:00 PM
11/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 6:00 PM
11/19/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 6:00 PM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Fall Break) 11/26/19
(Fall Break)
12/03/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 6:00 PM