South Tampa Center for the Arts
Jazz/Tap II
Terrence Rodriquez-Thomas
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
08/15/19 - 12/05/19 (16 weeks)

Register

Beginner/Intermediate Jazz  and Tap class for students in 4th through 8th grade.  This class is designed to teach jazz and tap movements, along with development of dance terminology.

Upcoming Meetings
08/29/19    4:45 PM Thursday 08/29/19 4:45 PM
09/05/19    4:45 PM Thursday 09/05/19 4:45 PM
09/12/19    4:45 PM Thursday 09/12/19 4:45 PM
09/19/19    4:45 PM Thursday 09/19/19 4:45 PM
09/26/19    4:45 PM Thursday 09/26/19 4:45 PM
10/03/19    4:45 PM Thursday 10/03/19 4:45 PM
10/10/19    4:45 PM Thursday 10/10/19 4:45 PM
10/17/19    4:45 PM Thursday 10/17/19 4:45 PM
10/24/19    4:45 PM Thursday 10/24/19 4:45 PM
10/31/19    4:45 PM Thursday 10/31/19 4:45 PM
11/07/19    4:45 PM Thursday 11/07/19 4:45 PM
11/14/19    4:45 PM Thursday 11/14/19 4:45 PM
11/21/19    4:45 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:45 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Fall Break) 11/28/19
(Fall Break)
12/05/19    4:45 PM Thursday 12/05/19 4:45 PM