South Tampa Center for the Arts
After-School Performing Arts Program
Multiple Teachers
South Tampa Center for the Arts (location map)
Mon - Fri, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/10/17 - 12/21/17 (18 weeks)

Register

Our After-School Performing Arts program is open to students age 6 to 14.  The program includes transportation from select schools in nearby area, daily academic support provided by a professional tutor and performing arts classes providing instruction in acting, singing and dancing.  Application process required prior to on-line registration.  Contact us at (813)389-3576 or ActSingDance@verizon.net for more information.
 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/19/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 3:00 PM
10/20/17    3:00 PM Friday 10/20/17 3:00 PM
10/23/17    3:00 PM Monday 10/23/17 3:00 PM
10/24/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 3:00 PM
10/25/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 3:00 PM
10/26/17    3:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 3:00 PM
10/27/17    3:00 PM Friday 10/27/17 3:00 PM
10/30/17    3:00 PM Monday 10/30/17 3:00 PM
10/31/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 3:00 PM
11/01/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 3:00 PM
11/02/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 3:00 PM
11/03/17    3:00 PM Friday 11/03/17 3:00 PM
11/06/17    3:00 PM Monday 11/06/17 3:00 PM
11/07/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 3:00 PM
11/08/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 3:00 PM
11/09/17    3:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 3:00 PM
11/10/17    3:00 PM Friday 11/10/17 3:00 PM
11/13/17    3:00 PM Monday 11/13/17 3:00 PM
11/14/17    3:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 3:00 PM
11/15/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 3:00 PM